Home
About Us
What To Expect
Events Diary
Performances
Photo Album
CCC Newsletter/Wales
Robert Clark
Contact Form
Thank You!!
Testimonials
Youtube
Web links
Choir Documents


Whats coming up:

 

Carol Concert - Tranent Parish Church - Friday 7th December - 7pm

Carol Singing - The Dome George St Edinburgh - Saturday 8th December 2-4pm

Carol Singing - Loretto RC Chapel Newbigging Musselburgh - Sunday 9th December Time 2pm

Carol Singing - Carberry Care Home - Tuesday 11th December 6.45pm

Carol Singing - Thursday 13th December - Jewel Care Home - 7pm

Carol Singing - Saturday 15th December  - St Andrews Christmas Party 3pm

Carol Singing - Monday 17th December - Florabank Haddington 6.30pm

Carol Singing - Thursday 20th December - Tesco Musselburgh 6.30pm

Practise - Sunday 13th January - Congregational Church Hall - 6pm - All welcome

Practise - Sunday 27th January - Congregational Church Hall - 6pm - All welcome

Practise - Sunday 10th February - Congregational Church Hall - 6pm - All welcome

Practise - Sunday 24th February - Congregational Church Hall - 6pm - All welcome

Practise - Sunday 10th March - Congregational Church Hall - 6pm - All welcome

Practise - Sunday 31st March - Congregational Church Hall - 6pm - All welcome

Practise - Sunday 7th April - Congregational Church Hall - 6pm - All welcome

Concert - Saturday 27th April - Loretto RC Chapel Musselburgh

Practise - Sunday 28th April - Congregational Church Hall - 6pm - All welcome

Performance - Sunday 8th September 2019 - St Marys Haddington - 4pm

Carol Singing - Tuesday 3rd December 2019 - NTS Townhouse Haddington 7.30pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top