Clark Community Choir Generations Singing Together



         Whats Coming Up:-          

 

WHAT

WHEN/ 

TIME

 WHERE  MORE INFO

 2020

 

 

 

 

Choir Practise

Sunday 26th January

6pm

Musselburgh Congregational Church Hall, Links Street, Musselburgh

 

All welcome

 

Performance

 

Monday 27th January 6.45pm

 

Tranent Care Home, Bridge Street, Tranent

 

 

Singing/Bag Packing

Saturday 1st February

10am - 4pm

Sainsbury's

Meadowbank Retail Park

Edinburgh

 

 

Performance 

 

Thursday 6th February 

7.15pm

 

Polton Pavilion

Bonnyrigg

 

 

Choir Practise  

Sunday 9th February

6pm

Musselburgh Congregational Church Hall, Links Street, Musselburgh

 

All welcome

The Greatest Showman Weekend Retreat Friday 14 - Monday 17 February Keswick, Northern Lake District

See Members' Page

 

Choir Practise  

Sunday 23rd February

6pm

Musselburgh Congregational Church Hall, Links Street, Musselburgh

 

All welcome

 

Choir Practise

Sunday 8th March

6pm

Musselburgh Congregational Church Hall, Links Street, Musselburgh

 

All welcome

 

AGM  

Sunday 15th March

6pm

Musselburgh Congregational Church Hall, Links Street, Musselburgh

 

All welcome

 

Performance

Wednesday

11th March

Time TBC

 

Musselburgh Trefoil

 

 

Choir Practise 

Sunday 29th March 

6pm

Musselburgh Congregational Church Hall, Links Street, Musselburgh

 

All welcome

 

Practise  

Thursday 2nd April

6pm-9pm

Loretto School Theatre

Musselburgh

 

Details to follow

Performance @

The Clark Concert Party

Diamond Concert  

Friday 3rd April

6pm

Loretto School Theatre

Musselburgh

 

Details to follow

Performance @

The Clark Concert Party

Diamond Concert 

Saturday 4th April

1.30pm

Loretto School Theatre

Musselburgh

 

Details to follow

 

Performance

30th August

3.00 pm

St Mary Church, Haddington

Sidegate, Haddington EH41 4BZ

 

Autumn Weekend Retreat and Workshop with Alison Burns

Friday 2nd - Sunday 4th October 



Whatton Lodge Cottage, 

Hill Road, Gullane, EH31 2BE


See Members' Page


Carol Singing 

Saturday 28th November

4.45pm

Tranent Christmas Tree Light Switch On

War Memorial 

Winton Place

Tranent

 

 

Carol Singing

Wednesday 16th December

Time 7pm

Masonic Lodge Musselburgh

7 Balcarres Rd, East Lothian, Musselburgh EH21 7SD

 See Members' Page

MEMBERS - PLEASE SEE OUR BACKSTAGE PAGE FOR FURTHER INFORMATION ON EVENTS AND NOTICEBOARD