Home
About Us
What To Expect
Events Diary
Performances
Photo Album
CCC Newsletter/Wales
Robert Clark
Contact Form
Thank You!!
Testimonials
Youtube
Web links
Choir Documents


Whats coming up:

 

Carol Singing - Friday 23rd November - Gullane Care Home - 7pm

Carol Singing - Sunday 25th November - Tranent Civic Square - 5pm

Carol Singing - Saturday 1st December - Campie School 2pm

Christmas Party - Saturday 1st December Ross High RFC

Torchlight Parade Musselburgh Town Hall - Sunday 2nd December 5.45pm

Carol Concert - Tranent Parish Church - Friday 7th December - 7pm

Carol Singing - The Dome George St Edinburgh - Saturday 8th December 2-4pm

Carol Singing - Loretto Chapel - Sunday 9th December Time 2pm

Carol Singing - Carberry Care Home - Tuesday 11th December 6.45pm

Carol Singing - Thursday 13th December - Jewel Care Home - 7pm

Carol Singing - Saturday 15th December  - St Andrews Christmas Party 3pm

Carol Singing - Monday 17th December - Florabank Haddington 6.30pm

Carol Singing - Thursday 20th December - Tesco Musselburgh 6.30pm

Performance - Sunday 8th September 2019 - St Marys Haddington - 4pm

Carol Singing - Tuesday 3rd December 2019 - NTS Townhouse Haddington 7.30pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top